Parent Teacher Conferences

October 2021

  • Weds, Oct 20th
    • 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Thurs, Oct 21th
    • 8:00 am - 11:30 am
    • 1:30 pm - 4:45 pm
    • 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

You will need to use a Google Account to sign up for conferences. It can be your personal gmail account.

Teacher conferences will be scheduled for 15 minutes. Please click on the teacher's name to schedule your 15 minute conference. Conferences will be done over ZOOM, the link will be available once you have made the appointment. Shortly before the time of the conference, join the ZOOM call, the teacher will let you in from the waiting room at the time of your conference. Please help the teachers stay on their time schedules.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Teacher Name
Click on name to schedule
E-mail
Alvarez Ramirez, Diana alvarezramirez_diana@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Antillon, AJ anitllon_antonio@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Atkinson, Stefani atkinson_stefani@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Atkinson, Steve atkinson_steve@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brown, Aubrey brown_aubrey@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brown, David brown_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Buchheit, Luke buchheit_luke@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Burgess, Katalin burgess_katalin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Burleson, Sheri burleson_sheri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Burlingame, Melissa burlingame_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cash, Janelle cash_janelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cash, Ryan cash_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Charles, Brent charles_brent@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Clarkson, Ed clarkson_edward@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Crandall, Julie crandall_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Crumley (Wylie), Megan crumley_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Curry, Michael curry_michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Deleon, Debora deleon_debora@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dey, Graham dey_graham@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dobrkovsky, Bryon dobrkovsky_bryon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dohman, Shaun dohman_shaun@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ellis, Jamie ellis_jamie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Fields, Meghan fields_meghan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Fillion, Molly fillion_molly@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Freeby, Michaela freeby_michaela@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Fujinami, Kacee fujinami_kacee@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Golden, Carrie golden_carrie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Graneto, Jordan graneto_jordan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Guzman, Heather guzman_heather@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Hagner, Heather hagner_heather@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Harris, Julie harris_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hardey, Lisa hardey_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hatfield, Laurie hatfield_laurie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hedgepeth, Sarah hedgepeth_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Herrington, Ashlee herrington_ashlee@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Howe, Rebecca howe_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kalar, Tracy kalar_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Keating-Thomas, Lisa keating-thomas_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kelly, Macklin kelly_macklin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kenney, Emily kenney_emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kleinman, Melinda kleinman_melinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kniefel, Scott kniefel_scott@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kovar, Marcy kovar_marcy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kramer, Zachary kramer_zachary@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kurtz, Jeff kurtz_jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Lee, Tara lee_tara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lentz, Cheri lentz_cheri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lilly-Davison, Erin lilly-davison_erin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Livermore, Doug livermore_doug@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lowery, Susan lowery_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Maddy, Emily maddy_emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Mahi, Kimo mahi_kimo@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Massee, Paul massee_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Masten, Steve masten_steve@salkeiz.k12.or.us
McElliott, Kathleen mcelliott_kathleen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Minyard, Jay minyard_jay@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nevel, Laura nevel_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nickel, Philip nickel_philip@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Oliver, Madi oliver_madisen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Olsen, Sigrid olsen_sigrid@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Peck, Karen peck_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Phipps, Tracy phipps_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Provancha, Kelsie leach-provancha_kelsie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rael, Lisa hanson_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rasca, Joseph rasca_joseph@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rodin, Philip rodin_philip@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rozewski, Shannon rozewski_shannon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Simmons, Jennifer simmons_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Snyder, Nick snyder_nick@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Stanaway, Kari stanaway_kari@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Soeiro, Anna soeiro_anna@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sturgis, Eric sturgis_eric@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sullivan, Kari sullivan_kari@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Toland, Connie toland_connie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Trammell, Christopher trammell_christopher@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Trammell, Justin trammell_justin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Vandehey, Tyler vandehey_tyler@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Vowles, Jennifer vowles_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Wanak, Jeremy wanak_jeremy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ward, Anna ward_anna@salkeiz.k12.or.us
West, Amy west_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Williams, Casey williams_kenneth@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top

Signatures

  • Created By Phil Rodin -- 10/12/2021

Salem-Keizer Public Schools promotes equal opportunity for all individuals without regard to age, color, disability, marital status, national origin, race, religion or creed, sex or gender, sexual orientation, or veteran status. Learn More