List of Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Luke Buchheit buchheit_luke@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Track & Field Brent Charles charles_brent@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Boys Tennis Gary Wheeler wheeler_gary@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Girls Tennis Jennifer Schmelling schmelling_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Softball Chelsea Qualls qualls_chelsea@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Boys Golf Natalie Dunn dunn_natalie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Girls Golf Jenni Sherwood sherwood_jenni@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Signatures

  • Created by P Rodin -- 3/10/2019

Salem-Keizer Public Schools promotes equal opportunity for all individuals without regard to age, color, disability, marital status, national origin, race, religion or creed, sex or gender, sexual orientation, or veteran status. Learn More