Teacher Webpages

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Teacher Name E-mail
Allen, Chris allen_chris@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Alvarez Ramirez, Diana alvarezramirez_diana@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Andersen, Kristin andersen_kristin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Atkinson, Stefani atkinson_stefani@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Barthel, Celeste barthel_celeste@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Beckham, Kaitlyn beckham_kaitlyn@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brown, David brown_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Buchheit, Luke buchheit_luke@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Burleson, Sheri burleson_sheri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cash, Janelle cash_janelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cash, Ryan cash_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Charles, Brent charles_brent@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Clarkson, Ed clarkson_edward@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Couch-Eberz, Ronda couch-eberz_ronda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Crandall, Julie crandall_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Crumley, Megan crumley_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Curry, Michael curry_michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Deleon, Debora deleon_debora@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dey, Graham dey_graham@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dobrkovsky, Bryon dobrkovsky_bryon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dohman, Shaun dohman_shaun@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dougherty, Dan dougherty_dan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ellis, Jamie ellis_jamie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Fillion, Molly fillion_molly@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Freeby, Michaela freeby_michaela@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Fujinami, Kacee fujinami_kacee@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Graneto, Jordan graneto_jordan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Guzman, Heather guzman_heather@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Hagner, Heather hagner_heather@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hanson, Lisa hanson_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hardey, Lisa hardey_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Harris, Julie harris_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Harris, Nolan harris_nolan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hatfield, Laurie hatfield_laurie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hedgepeth, Sarah hedgepeth_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Higgins, Cara higgins_cara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hogfeldt, Melissa hogfeldt_melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Howe, Rebecca howe_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kalar, Tracy kalar_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kleinman, Melinda kleinman_melinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Korber, Lucas korber_lucas@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kramer, Zachary kramer_zachary@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Lee, Tara lee_tara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lentz, Cheri lentz_cheri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lilly-Davison, Erin lilly-davison_erin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Livermore, Doug livermore_doug@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lowery, Susan lowery_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Maddy, Emily maddy_emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Mahi, Kimo mahi_kimo@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Massee, Paul massee_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us
McElliott, Kathleen mcelliott_kathleen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Mihm, David mihm_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Minyard, Jay minyard_jay@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Morris, Jami morris_jami@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nevel, Laura nevel_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nickel, Philip nickel_philip@salkeiz.k12.or.us
O'Connell, Jim oconnell_jim@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Olsen, Sigrid olsen_sigrid@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Peck, Karen peck_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Phipps, Tracy phipps_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Pope, Jacqueline pope_jacqueline@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rasca, Joseph rasca_joseph@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rodin, Philip rodin_philip@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rozewski, Shannon rozewski_shannon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Schueller, Bobby schueller_robert@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Simmons, Jennifer simmons_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Smith, Lacie smith_lacie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Stanaway, Kari stanaway_kari@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Sturgis, Eric sturgis_eric@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Swartwout, Jeff swartwout_jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Toland, Connie toland_connie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Trammell, Christopher trammell_christopher@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Trammell, Justin trammell_justin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Vowles, Jennifer vowles_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Wanak, Jeremy wanak_jeremy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Warren, Ryan warren_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
West, Amy west_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Williams, Casey williams_kenneth@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Wilson, Rebecca wilson_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top

Signatures

  • Created By Daniel Frye -- 4/3/2017
  • Edited by Jay Conley -- 9/11/2017

Salem-Keizer Public Schools promotes equal opportunity for all individuals without regard to age, color, disability, marital status, national origin, race, religion or creed, sex or gender, sexual orientation, or veteran status. Learn More