Teacher Conferences

October 2020

  • Oct 19th
    • 11am to 2:30pm
    • 4:30pm to 7pm
  • Oct 26th
    • 9:30am to 11:30am
    • 1:30pm to 4pm

Teacher conferences will be scheduled for 15 minutes. Please click on the teacher's name to schedule your 15 minute conference. Conferences will be done over ZOOM, the link will be available once you have made the appointment. Shortly before the time of the conference, join the ZOOM call, the teacher will let you in from the waiting room at the time of your conference. Please help the teachers stay on their time schedules.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Teacher Name
Click on name to schedule
E-mail
Alvarez Ramirez, Diana alvarezramirez_diana@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Atkinson, Stefani atkinson_stefani@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Beckham, Kaitlyn beckham_kaitlyn@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brown, David brown_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Buchheit, Luke buchheit_luke@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Burgess, Katalin burgess_katalin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Burleson, Sheri burleson_sheri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cash, Janelle cash_janelle@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cash, Ryan cash_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Charles, Brent charles_brent@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Clarkson, Ed clarkson_edward@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Couch-Eberz, Ronda couch-eberz_ronda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Crandall, Julie crandall_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Crumley, Megan crumley_megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Curry, Michael curry_michael@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Deleon, Debora deleon_debora@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dey, Graham dey_graham@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dobrkovsky, Bryon dobrkovsky_bryon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dohman, Shaun dohman_shaun@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ellis, Jamie ellis_jamie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Fillion, Molly fillion_molly@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Freeby, Michaela freeby_michaela@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Fujinami, Kacee fujinami_kacee@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Graneto, Jordan graneto_jordan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Guzman, Heather guzman_heather@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Hagner, Heather hagner_heather@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hardey, Lisa hardey_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hatfield, Laurie hatfield_laurie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Hedgepeth, Sarah hedgepeth_sarah@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Herrington, Ashlee herrington_ashlee@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Howe, Rebecca howe_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kalar, Tracy kalar_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kelly, Macklin kelly_macklin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kenney, Emily kenney_emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kleinman, Melinda kleinman_melinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kovar, Marcy kovar_marcy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kramer, Zachary kramer_zachary@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Lee, Tara lee_tara@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lentz, Cheri lentz_cheri@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lilly-Davison, Erin lilly-davison_erin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Livermore, Doug livermore_doug@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Lowery, Susan lowery_susan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Maddy, Emily maddy_emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Mahi, Kimo mahi_kimo@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Massee, Paul massee_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us
McElliott, Kathleen mcelliott_kathleen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Mihm, David mihm_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Minyard, Jay minyard_jay@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nevel, Laura nevel_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Nickel, Philip nickel_philip@salkeiz.k12.or.us
O'Connell, Jim oconnell_jim@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Olsen, Sigrid olsen_sigrid@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Peck, Karen peck_karen@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Phipps, Tracy phipps_tracy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Pope, Jacqueline pope_jacqueline@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rael, Lisa hanson_lisa@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rasca, Joseph rasca_joseph@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rodin, Philip rodin_philip@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rozewski, Shannon rozewski_shannon@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top
Simmons, Jennifer simmons_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Stanaway, Kari stanaway_kari@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Swartwout, Jeff swartwout_jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Toland, Connie toland_connie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Trammell, Christopher trammell_christopher@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Trammell, Justin trammell_justin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Vowles, Jennifer vowles_jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Wanak, Jeremy wanak_jeremy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ward, Anna ward_anna@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Warren, Ryan warren_ryan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
West, Amy west_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Williams, Casey williams_kenneth@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Wilson, Rebecca wilson_rebecca@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Back to Top

Signatures

  • Created By Phil Rodin -- 10/12/2020

Salem-Keizer Public Schools promotes equal opportunity for all individuals without regard to age, color, disability, marital status, national origin, race, religion or creed, sex or gender, sexual orientation, or veteran status. Learn More