List of Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email
Football Jay Minyard minyard_jay@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Boys Soccer Juan Perez perezfernandez_juan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Girls Soccer Kevin Plechl plechl_kevin@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cheer Sarie Scott scott_sarie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Volleyball Anne Olsen olsen_anne@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Cross Country Zachary Kramer kramer_zachary@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Dance Vernita Reyna reyna_vernita@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Signatures

  • Created by P Rodin -- 10/3/2018

Salem-Keizer Public Schools promotes equal opportunity for all individuals without regard to age, color, disability, marital status, national origin, race, religion or creed, sex or gender, sexual orientation, or veteran status. Learn More